You are listening to "Born Free"

praycat.jpg
I ask for the privilege of not being born
...not to be born until you can assure me of a home and a master to protect me, and the right to live as long as I am physically able to enjoy life
...not to be born until my body is precious and men have ceased to exploit it because it is cheap and plentiful.

Petition

Best

Noah's

Horror

Spay

Oliviacandel.jpg candeld.gif












Please put your animals vaccination tag on there collars, If your pet gets lost it can be located by the numbers on the tag. Also put the receipt in your wallet so its handy at all times. My dog was missing for 2 weeks I notified the vet and the humane society a lady called my vet with Dixie's tag number I was then called and I got my dog back.

Does your makeup company use animals for testing? to find out read the back of your products.

candel1.gifWould You Like To Join Us In A Candel Lighting For Abused Animals? The Day Is Every Monday Night The Time Is 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern, Show The Animals You Care With A Candel!!!

Does your makeup company use animals for testing? to find out read the back of your products.

candel1.gifWould You Like To Join Us In A Candel Lighting For Abused Animals? The Day Is Every Monday Night The Time Is 7pm Pacific, 8pm Mountain, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern, Show The Animals You Care With A Candel!!!

Click For Index